OMG, start your engines! The trailer for RuPaul’s Drag Race All Stars 3 is here

Are you ready for All Stars 3!? The nine queens competing for the gold and title of “America’s Next Drag Superstar” are Aja (season nine; from Brooklyn, NY), BenDeLaCreme (season six; from Seattle, WA), Chi Chi DeVayne (season eight; from Shreveport, LA), Kennedy Davenport (season seven; from Dallas, TX), Milk (season six; from New York, NY), Morgan McMichaels (season two; from Los Angeles, CA), Shangela (seasons two & three; from Los Angeles, CA), Thorgy Thor (season eight; from Brooklyn, NY), and Trixie Mattel (season seven; from Los Angeles, CA). Check out the trailer above!